Hand made Rock'n Roll with a little swing


Allright Now

Black Magic Woman

Blue Suede Shoes

Everybody Needs Somebody

Sweet Home Chicago

Brown Eyed Girl

Call Me the Breeze

Dock Of The Bay

Don't Bring Me Down

I Live On A Battlefield

San Francisco Nights

Hound Dog

Return to Sender

Jailhouse Rock

Hungry Heart

I Shot The Sheriff

I´m Walking

Leroy Brown

Light My Fire

Locomotive Breath

Magic Carpet Ride

Never Can Tell

Mercury Blues

MoJo Working

Route 66

Seven Nights To Rock

Shake Rattle And Roll

She caught the Katy

Unchain My Heart

Watching the River flow

We gotta get out of this Place

Living In The Past